Announced at drama banquet. Shows for 2018-19
SCP – Almost Maine – Thu (Preview) Nov 15, Fri Nov 16 & Sat Nov 17 at 7pm and Sun Nov 18 at 2:30pm.  (Senior Show Fri Nov 16 9:30am)
JCP – The Crucible – Thu (Preview) Feb 21, Fri Feb 22 & Sat Feb 23 at 7pm and Sun Feb 24 at 2:30pm (Senior Show Fri Feb 22 9:30am)
ASM – Disney’s Beauty and the Beast  – Thu (Preview) Apr 25, Fri Apr 26 & Sat Apr 27 7pm and Sun Apr 28 at 2:30pm (Senior Show Fri Apr 26 9:30am)

Dates and Times subject to change – watch here for any updates

Next FoT meeting – October 3rd at 7pm in the High School library